Hong Kong’s Most Disturbing CG Illustrations

Joan and I stumbled across this on some Hong Kong message boards and I couldn’t pass this up. Following up on the awesome CG reenactment by Hong Kong’s Apple Daily of the guy who tried to hump a metal park bench, we found a whole collection of similarly crude, lurid and unintentionally hilarious illustrations from Hong Kong’s trashiest tabloid. For more pics, click here.






And my favorites, Apple Daily‘s recreation of Morgan Freeman’s recent car wreck.


4 Responses to “Hong Kong’s Most Disturbing CG Illustrations”


  1. 1 coupons April 11, 2013 at 7:43 am

    Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is valuable and everything.
    But think of if you added some great photos or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content is excellent but with images and videos, this site could
    undeniably be one of the best in its field. Great blog!

  2. 2 http://www.szamitogepszerelo.com April 28, 2013 at 11:21 am

    Hi there! This is my 1st comment here so I just wanted to give a
    quick shout out and tell you I genuinely enjoy reading through your
    articles. Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same topics?
    Thank you so much!

  3. 3 http://jirisantv.Com/groups/fourth-remarkable-features-of-tyr-swimming-Goggles May 15, 2013 at 9:10 am

    I recently launched my very first web site and I got a great deal of ideas
    by having a look at this site and its layout! Thank you very much!
    -Darrell


  1. 1 Hong Kong’s Most Disturbing CG Illustrations Part 2 « WITMOT? Trackback on August 24, 2008 at 3:00 pm

Leave a comment




August 2008
S M T W T F S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Flickr Photos

Blog Stats

  • 29,763 hits